The Executive Committee of the Leisure Studies Association



Are you interested in becoming an LSA Executive Committee member? Any LSA member is eligible to stand for election to the Executive Committee. For full information please contact Dr. Tom Fletcher



Chair 
Dr. Tom Fletcher
t.e.fletcher@leedsmet.ac.uk
Leeds Beckett University


Secretary 
Dr Spencer Swain
s.swain@yorksj.ac.uk
York St. Johns

Treasurer
Dr. Sandro Carnicelli
sandro.carnicelli@uws.ac.uk 
University of the West of Scotland


Digital Communications 
Dr. Louise Platt
l.platt@mmu.ac.uk
Manchester Metropolitan University




Membership
Dr. Briony Sharpe
b.sharp@hud.ac.uk
University of Huddersfield

Student Rep
Graham Condie
s1690038@sms.ed.ac.uk
PhD Student - University of Edinburgh

Ordinary Members 
Dr. Ian Jones
Bournemouth University

Dr. Paula Danby
Queen Margaret's University 

Dr. Katherine King
kingk@bournemouth.ac.uk
Bournemouth University

Dr Paul Gilchrist
P.M.Gilchrist@Brighton.ac.uk
University of Brighton


Lifetime Honorary Members
Ken Roberts
Myrene McFee
Jonathan Long