The Executive Committee of the Leisure Studies Association



Are you interested in becoming an LSA Executive Committee member? Any LSA member is eligible to stand for election to the Executive Committee. For full information please contact LSA Secretary Dr. Tom Fletcher



Chair 
Dr. Bob Snape
University of Bolton


Lifetime Honorary Member
Prof. Ken Roberts
University of Liverpool


Secretary 
Dr. Tom Fletcher
t.e.fletcher@leedsmet.ac.uk
Leeds Metropolitan University


Treasurer
Dr. Sandro Carnicelli
sandro.carnicelli@uws.ac.uk 
University of the West of Scotland


Digital Communications 
Dr. Stefan Lawrence
s.t.lawrence@newman.ac.uk
Newman University, Birmingham
Website: www.stefanlawrence.wordpress.com 

Publications
Dr. Paul Gilchrist
P.M.Gilchrist@brighton.ac.uk 
University of Brighton 


Newsletter
Dr. Louise Platt
l.platt@mmu.ac.uk
Manchester Metropolitan University



Membership
Dr. Katherine King
kingk@bournemouth.ac.uk
Bournemouth University


Ordinary Member 
Rob Burton
robert.burton@solent.ac.uk
Southampton Solent University


Ordinary Member 
Dr. Ian Jones
Bournemouth University


Lifetime Honorary Member
Myrene McFee